John 14:6

Thomas saith to him: Lord, we know not whither thou goest: and how can we know the way? Jesus saith to him: I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No man cometh to the Father, but by me.

(John 14:6, Douay Rheims Bible)

Published by prayers4reparation

The Catholic Prayer Blog "prayers4reparation" is maintained for the greater glory of God by His humble servant Gudrun from London, UK, who does not earn money or other benefits from any of the advertisements etc. placed by the web host. - Great care has been taken to use only my own material, external material from the public domain or where permission has been obtained. If, accidentally, any copyright has been overlooked with any of the items posted, please notify me at once for me to immediately remove the item in question. Thank you.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started